0 items / $0.00

[pre-order] Greta Van Fleet - Starcatcher


Image of [pre-order] Greta Van Fleet - Starcatcher

RELEASE DATE: July 21, 2023
Indie Exclusive White/Glitter Vinyl

GRAMMY-winning band Greta Van Fleet consists of 3 brothers – Josh Kiszka (vocals), Jake Kiszka (guitar) and Sam Kiszka (bass/keyboards) – as well as Danny Wagner (drums). Their much anticipated third studio album Starcatcher, produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile) and recorded at RCA Studios in Nashville, is set for release via Lava/Republic Records.