0 items / $0.00

Johnny Blue Skies (Sturgill Simpson) - Passage Du Desir

$26.98 Sold out

Image of Johnny Blue Skies (Sturgill Simpson) - Passage Du Desir

RELEASE DATE: July 12 2024
Indie Exclusive GOLD Vinyl

After promising to release only five studio albums under his own name, Simpson marks the beginning of a new era with Johnny Blue Skies and the release of Passage Du Desir. Out July 12 on his own independent label, High Top Mountain Records, the album includes eight songs produced by Johnny Blue Skies and David Ferguson and recorded at Clement House Recording Studio in Nashville, TN and Abbey Road Studios in London, England.

Track Listing:
1. Swamp of Sadness
2. If The Sun Never Rises Again
3. Scooter Blues
4. Jupiter’s Faerie (Mourning Dawn)
5. Who I Am
6. Right Kind of Dream
7. Mint Tea
8. One for the Road